Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Realtors

Business Name: Century 21 Advantage Realty
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.century21advantage.com
Contact Name: Shelia Eaton
Email: seaton@century21advantage.com
Phone: 606 451 1021
Address:

3765 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Coldwell Bank Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Business Type: Realtors
Website:
Contact Name: Donna Foster
Email: fosterre@coldwellbanker.com
Phone: 606 678 4663
Address:

5383 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Eagle Realty
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.myeaglerealty.com
Contact Name: Linda Epperson Skaarup
Email: lskaarup@coretrans.com
Phone: 606 679 4316
Address:

PO Box 3215
West Somerset, 42564


Business Name: Ford Brothers, Inc. Auctioneers / Weichert Realtors Real Estate
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.fordbrothersinc.com/
Contact Name: Matt Ford
Email: matt@fordbrothersinc.com
Phone: 606 679 2212
Address:

1406 South Hwy 27, Suite A
Somerset, KY 42501
3375 E Hwy 80
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Godby Realty & Auction
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.godbyrealty.com
Contact Name: Rick Barker
Email: c21rb1@aol.com
Phone: 606-678-8189
Address:

340 Clifty Street, Suite 1
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Gosser Real Estate, Inc
Business Type: Realtors
Website:
Contact Name: Rick Gosser
Email: rick@gosserrealestate.com
Phone: 606 679 4422
Address:

120 South Hwy 27, Suite 1
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Key Associates Waterfront Realty
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.golakecumberland.com
Contact Name: Kathy Price Sears
Email: kathy@kpsears.com
Phone: 606 561 8670
Address:

5877 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Lake Cumberland Realty
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.lakecumberlandrealty.com
Contact Name: Nancy Bigalow
Email: lcrealty@lakecumberlandrealty.com
Phone: 606 561 5335
Address:

814 Colyer Road
Bronston, KY 42518


Business Name: Premier Properties of Lake Cumberland, Inc.
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.premierproterties.com
Contact Name: Rob Edwards
Email: premierpropertieslc@gmail.com
Phone: 606-676-0707
Address:

404 E. Mt. Vernon St., Suite 2
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Somerset L.C. Association of Realtors
Business Type: Realtors
Website:
Contact Name: Jayne Radford
Email: slcbor@gmail.com
Phone: 606 679 6578
Address:

PO Box 884
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Susan Alderdice, CRS, GRI Coldwell Banker
Business Type: Realtors
Website: http://www.coldwellbanker.com
Contact Name: Susan Alderdice
Email: salderdice@coldwellbanker.com
Phone: 606 305 1226
Address:

5270 Hwy 39 Somerset KY 42501