Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Individual

Business Name: Cloyd J. Bumgardner
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Cloyd J. Bumgardner
Email: cloydj@windstream.net
Phone: 606-271-8688
Address:

9060 Hwy 39
Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Hilma Prather
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Hilma Prather
Email: hprather1@alltel.net
Phone: 606 678 0435
Address:

510 North Main Street
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Jack Wilhelm
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Jack Wilhelm
Email: jaxon@whitesquirrel.us
Phone: 606 678 4292
Address:

103 Gibson Court
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Judge Debra Hembree Lambert
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Debra Hembree Lambert
Email: debralambert@twc.com
Phone: 606 305 3231
Address:

50 Public Square
3808 Appellate Court Suite
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Lawrence Norfleet
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Lawrence Norfleet
Email:
Phone: 606-636-6074
Address:

214 Hwy 235
Nancy, KY 42544


Business Name: Leon Jasper
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Leon Jasper
Email: leon@macedonianms.org
Phone: 606-679-9465
Address:

640 Meadow Drive
Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Meredith King
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Meredith King
Email: mcking@centertech.com
Phone: 606-219-8110
Address:

2292 South Hwy 27, Suite 340
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: PrimePoint, LLC
Business Type: Individual
Website: http://www.primepoint.org
Contact Name: Elizabeth Burton
Email: elizabeth.burton@primepoint.org
Phone: 606-802-2949
Address:

Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Pro Rider Richmond, LLC.
Business Type: Individual
Website: http://www.proridermc.com
Contact Name: David Gray
Email: proridermc@gmail.com
Phone: 606-219-5124
Address:

252 Overview Drive
Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Roland New
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Roland New
Email:
Phone: 606 561 4256
Address:

PO Box 824
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Sharon Gragg
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Sharon Gragg
Email: sgbutterfly@windstream.net
Phone: 606 679 4225
Address:

134 Cherry Grove Road
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Steven J. Fischer
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: Steven Fischer
Email: sjfischer1@gmail.com
Phone: 606-679-3787
Address:

10 Hillandale Place
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: W.R. Luttrull
Business Type: Individual
Website:
Contact Name: W.R. Luttrull
Email: raluttrull@earthlink.net
Phone: 606-678-0746
Address:

1722 Talon Way
Somerset, KY 42503


Business Name: Wash Kleen
Business Type: Individual
Website: http://www.washkleen.com
Contact Name: Troy Whitaker
Email: troy@washkleen.com
Phone: 606-416-4224
Address:

33 Sun Bright Drive
Somerset, KY 42503