Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Banking

Business Name: BB&T
Business Type: Banking
Website:
Contact Name: Megan Damron
Email: mdamron@bbandt.com
Phone: 606 679 4375
Address:

PO Box 779
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Citizens Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.citizensbankrb.com
Contact Name: Brian Hutchinson
Email: bhutchinson@citizensbankrb.com
Phone: 606 451 2274
Address:

PO Box 939
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Citizens National Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.cnbsomerset.com
Contact Name: Don Bloomer
Email:
Phone: 606 679 6341
Address:

PO Box 760
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Community Trust Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: https://www.ctbi.com/
Contact Name: Betty Frederick
Email: federbe@ctbi.com
Phone: 606 679 8826
Address:

3809 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: Cumberland Security Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.csbweb.com
Contact Name: Mark Ross
Email:
Phone: 606 679 9361
Address:

PO Box 70
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Cumberland Valley National Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: https://www.cvnb.com
Contact Name: C.V. Hansford
Email: cvhansford@cvnb.com
Phone: 606 676 7601
Address:

1520 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: First and Farmers National Bank, Inc.
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.firstandfarmers.com
Contact Name: Jeremy Reynolds
Email: jeremy.reynolds@firstandfarmers.com
Phone: 606 677 2221
Address:

PO Box 820
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: First Southern National Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.fsnb.net
Contact Name: Jerry Pelphrey
Email: jpelphrey@fsnb.net
Phone: 606 677 2707
Address:

PO Box 50
Somerset, KY 42502


Business Name: Forcht Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: https://www.forchtbank.com
Contact Name: Mike Noftsger
Email: minoftsger@forchtbank.com
Phone: 606 676 9500
Address:

1846 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: L&N Federal Credit Union
Business Type: Banking
Website:
Contact Name: Virginia Dick
Email: virginia.dial@lnfcu.com
Phone: 606 676 0147
Address:

PO Box 3817
West Somerset, KY 42564


Business Name: Monticello Banking Company
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.mbcbank.com
Contact Name: Regina Brinson
Email: rbrinson@mbcbank.com
Phone: 606 451 0388
Address:

475 East Hwy 80
Somerset, KY 42501


Business Name: PBK Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.pbkbank.com
Contact Name: Joye Hunt
Email: internet.admins@pbkbank.com
Phone: 606 365 4261
Address:

PO Box 366
Stanford, KY 40484


Business Name: South Central Bank
Business Type: Banking
Website: http://www.southcentralbank.com/cservice_glasgow.htm
Contact Name: Barry Todd
Email: barry.todd@southcentralbank.com
Phone: 606-679-1338
Address:

1056 S. Hwy. 27 Suite 2
Somerset, KY 42501