Radius: Off
km Set radius for geolocation

Community Trust Bank, founded in 1903 in Pikeville, Kentucky, currently serves the people and communities of Kentucky, West Virginia, and Tennessee and is celebrating 111 years of service! Community Trust Bank serves its customers in Kentucky with 70 banking locations across eastern, northeastern, central and south central Kentucky, six banking locations in southern West Virginia, and four banking locations in Tennessee. Throughout this time, we have been committed to providing our customers with the highest standards of personalized customer service. That’s why Community Trust Bank offers the communities we serve both competitive and innovative products and services.


Somerset North Office
239 North Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42503

Somerset South Office
3809 South Highway 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Owner