2021 AMBASSADOR LIST

Keifer Adkins
Flashback Theater
400 E Mt. Vernon Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (888) 394-3282 C (606) 383-0529
keifer@flashbacktheater.co

McKenzie Baker
Forcht Insurance Services
1846 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 451-4548 C (606) 875-4497
mcbaker@forchtinsurance.com

Jennifer Bates
ProTrade Hardware
390 West Highway 80 Suite A Somerset KY 42503
W (606) 425-4588 C (606) 875-8954
info@protradehardware.com

Melody Bell
Humana; Independent Agent
122 Wedgewood Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (502) 615-9593
meldoybell1@icloud.com

Amanda Beshears
Monticello Banking Company
3653 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-7221 C (606) 875-4798
abeshears@mbcbank.com

Jill Blair
Woodmen Life
45 E Waterloo Road Nancy, KY 42544
C (606) 219-1539
sjblair@woodmen.org

Amanda Bolin
Bank of England Mortgage
5877 South Highway 27 Suite A Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 875-2912
abolin@boemortgage.com

Steven Booth
Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
349 Langdon Street Somerset KY 42503
W (606) 679-1116 C (606) 2616713
steven.booth@edwardjones.com

Holly Bowers
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-8320 C (606) 875-8821
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu

Rosemary Bray
Chick-Fil-A
2400 S Hwy 27, Somerset, KY 42501
(606) 252-1232 C (606) 875-3636
kymom2003@hotmail.com

Amy Brooks
Crown Services Inc.
3311 South Highway 27, Ste. 7 Somerset KY 42501
W 606-219-4442
a.brooks@crownservices.com

Kimberly Caldwell
Somerset Junior Women’s Club
PO Box 904 Somerset, KY 42502
C (606) 219-3030
kcaldwell7946@gmail.com

Kelli Chaney
United Cumberland Bank
2568 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
C (859) 494-8257
kchaney@unitedcumberland.com

Andrea K. Clue
First & Farmers National Bank
2020 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7451
andrea.clue@firstandfarmers.com

Roger Colyer
R & M Safety & Health Education
99 Northwood Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 271-3045
rcolyer@hotmail.com

Joshua Collins
Slade Properties & Development / Eagle Realty & Development
4311 Highway 27 Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 271-0095
slade009567@gmail.com

Crystal Cox
United Way of South Central Kentucky
206 West Mount Vernon Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-2974 C (606) 875-3430
crystaldcox85@gmail.com

Frank Crabtree
City of Burnside & Tourism
PO Box 8 Burnside, KY 42519
W (606) 561-4116 C (859) 539-5862
director@burnsidetourism.com

Farrah Dobbs
FRD PR & Marketing LLC
C (606) 802-3360
farrahdobbs@gmail.com

Matt Dobbs
First & Farmers National Bank
W (606) 679-7451 C (606) 875-7592
matt.dobbs@firstandfarmers.com

James England
Forcht Broadcasting
290 WTLO Rd Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-8151 C (502) 938-7313
jamesengland1978@yahoo.com

Kelsey Fortenberry
Mutual of Omaha
Somerset KY
C (606) 875-2765
kelsey.fortenberry@mutualofomaha.com

Shaun Frye
Alton Blakley Family of Dealerships
2130 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-5181 C (606) 802-6656
sfrye@altonblakley.com

Brittany Guffey
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stonegate Drive #2 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 278-2407
brittany.guffey@transamericanetwork.com

Josh Hancock
HomeCourt Moving Company
PO Box 4110 W Somerset, KY 42504
C (606) 341-0752
homecourtmovingco@gmail.com

Ashley Hancock
Transamerica Agency Network
120 Stonegate Drive #2 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 492-3213
ihart@fsnb.net

Isaac Hart
First Southern National Bank
15 N. Highway 27 Somerset KY 42502
W (606) 678-6736 C (606) 383-1478
ashley.j.hancock@outlook.com

Kami Hicks
First & Farmers National Bank
2020 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-7451 C (606) 872-0555
kami.hicks@firstandfarmers.com

McKinzie Loutre
Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
305 Langdon Street Somerset KY 42501
W (606)-451-2970 C (606)-425-0089
mckinzie.loutre@lpnt.net

Tonya Marcum
First and Farmers National Bank
2020 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2206 C (606) 875-7260
tonya.absher@firstandfarmers.com

Rebecca McCord
Chick-Fil-A
2400 South Highway 27 Somerset KY 42501
W (606)252-1232 C (606) 687-6172
rmccord.cfasomerset@gmail.com

Drew Miniard
American Insurance Agency
4311 South Highway 27, Ste. 2
W (606) 677-0717 C (606) 307-2219
drew.miniard@gmail.com

Patricia Nadim
Century 21 Advantage Realty
3765 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 219-8938
patnadim@gmail.com

Wynona Padgett
Somerset Junior Women’s Club
PO Box 904 Somerset, KY 42502
C (606) 383-0367
wynonapadgett@yahoo.com

Timothy Phelps
Realty World Dowell & Associates
23 Eury Lane Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 219-0498
phelpscanhelp@outlook.com

Alison Pyles
BB&T Now Truist
546 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1257 C (859) 322-7071
apyles@bbandt.com

Mark Ranshaw
Groundplay Mulch & Rock
1813 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-2100 C (606) 451-2100
mranshaw@aol.com

Lindsey Roberts
Citizens National Bank
PO Box 760 Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 679-6341 C (606) 872-2923
lguffey@cnbsomerset.com

Debra Ruckel
The UPS Store 5397
650 South Highway 27, Suite 5, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1402 C (606) 303-3013
druckel5397@theupsstore.com

Matt Salmons
First & Farmers National Bank
2020 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2324 C (606) 305-8351
matt.salmons@firstandfarmers.com

Reci Shook
Courtyard Marriott
2254b South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-0090 C (606) 425-8790
reci.shook@Marriott.com

Shelby Simpson
The UPS Store
650 South Hwy 27, Suite #5 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606)677-1402 C (606) 416-1442
ssimpson5397@gmail.com

David Sparks
Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group
5383 South Highway 27 Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 875-5750
dskandb@gmail.com

Heather Warrick
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stone Crest Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 875-4630
hwarrick2012@yahoo.com

Holly Weddle
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 305-3747
holly.weddle@gmail.com

Alex Wilson
Ridgenet Network Group
52 Wilson Loop Science Hill KY 42553
W (606) 280-9815 C (606) 416-8641
eric.wilson@ridgenet.us

Kristin Whitson
The Job Shop
3560 S. Highway 27, Ste. 1 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-9675 C (606) 312-1178
kwhitson@the-job-shop.com

Alan Williams
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stone Crest Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 425-1279
alan.williams@transamericanetwork.com

Beverly Withers
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 875-2398
bpwithers@yahoo.com