2022 AMBASSADOR LIST

Keifer Adkins
Flashback Theater
400 E. Mt. Vernon Street – Somerset, KY 42501
W (888) 394-3282 C (606) 383-0529
keifer@flashbacktheater.co

Joseph Aramini

Nichols Pest Control
1059 W. Highway 80 – Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 679-7512 C (606) 231-0270
josepharamini@gmail.com

Stephanie Bastin
Weichert Realtors/Ford Brothers/Harris Grocery
1406 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42544
C (606) 872-3839
stephanieharrisbastin@gmail.com

Stephanie Hall
Coldwell Banker Legacy Group
5383 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-4663 C (606)219-2573
stephaniehallcbrealtor@yahoo.com

Jennifer Bates
ProTrade Hardware
390 W. Highway 80 Ste. A – Somerset KY 42503
W (606) 425-4588 C (606) 875-8954
info@protradehardware.com

Amanda Beshears
Monticello Banking Company
3653 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-7221 C (606) 875-4798
abeshears@mbcbank.com

Jill Blair
Woodmen Life
45 E Waterloo Road – Nancy, KY 42544
C (606) 219-1539
sjblair@woodmen.org

Amanda Bolin
Bank of England Mortgage
5877 S. Highway 27 Ste. A – Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 875-2912
abolin@boemortgage.com

Steven Booth
Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
349 Langdon Street – Somerset KY 42503
W (606) 679-1116 C (606) 261-6713
steven.booth@edwardjones.com

Holly Bowers
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-8320 C (606) 875-8821
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu

Rosemary Bray
Chick-Fil-A
2400 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 252-1232 C (606) 875-3636
kymom2003@hotmail.com

Kelli Chaney
United Cumberland Bank
2568 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
C (859) 494-8257
kellylchaney@gmail.com

Andrea K. Clue
First & Farmers National Bank
2020 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7451
andrea.clue@firstandfarmers.com

Roger Colyer
R&M Safety & Health Education
99 Northwood Drive – Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 271-3045
rcolyer@hotmail.com

Joshua Collins
Slade Properties & Development / The Downtowner, LLC.
109 Jasper St. – Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 271-0095
info@downtownstays.com

Crystal Cox
United Way of South Central Kentucky
206 W. Mt. Vernon St – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-2974 C (606) 875-3430
director@uwscky.org

Matt Dobbs
First & Farmers National Bank
14 W. French Ave – Burnside, KY 42519
W (606) 679-7451 C (606) 875-7592
matt.dobbs@firstandfarmers.com

James England
Forcht Broadcasting
290 WTLO Road – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-8151 C (502) 938-7313
jaengland@forchtbroadcasting.com

Tracy Fisher
Ryan Collett – State Farm Insurance
4440 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 485-2592 C (606) 425-6060
tracysfisher@gmail.com

Dakota “Cody” Flynn
Coca-Cola Bottling of Somerset
825 Kit Cowan Road – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-5087 C (606) 802-3826
dflynn@mccbw.com

Kelsey Fortenberry
Mutual of Omaha
Somerset KY
C (606) 875-2765
kelsey.fortenberry@mutualofomaha.com

Ashley Hancock
Globe Life Family Heritage Division
393 Summer Hill Drive – Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 492-3213
ashley.j.hancock@outlook.com

Josh Hancock
HomeCourt Moving Company
PO Box 4110 – W Somerset, KY 42504
C (606) 341-0752
homecourtmovingco@gmail.com

Isaac Hart
First Southern National Bank
15 N. Highway 27 – Somerset KY 42502
W (606) 678-6736 C (606) 383-1478
ihart@fsnb.net

Jake Hudson
Monticello Banking Company
3653 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-7221 C (606) 219-7526
jhudson@mbcbank.com

Douglas Hutton
South Kentucky RECC
200 Electric Avenue – Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 451-4148
dough@skrecc.com

Katie Johnson
Jeffries Heating & Air
611 North Main Street – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 303-2233 C (606) 875-1756
katiebrookejohnson@gmail.com

Miranda Lyons
Prosperity Real Estate
1491 W. Highway 80 – Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 775-0345 C (859) 619-9908
mirandasellsky@gmail.com

McKinzie Loutre
Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
305 Langdon Street – Somerset KY 42501
W (606)-451-2970 C (606)-425-0089
mckinzie.loutre@lpnt.net

Tonya Marcum
First and Farmers National Bank
2020 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2206 C (606) 875-7260
tonya.absher@firstandfarmers.com

Rebecca McCord
Chick-Fil-A
2400 S. Highway 27 – Somerset KY 42501
W (606)252-1232 C (606) 687-6172
rmccord.cfasomerset@gmail.com

Patricia Nadim
Century 21 Advantage Realty
3765 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 219-8938
patnadim@gmail.com

Wynona Padgett
Somerset Junior Women’s Club
PO Box 904 – Somerset, KY 42502
C (606) 383-0367
wynonapadgett@yahoo.com

Brandon Patterson
First Insurance Group
2520 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-3570 C (606) 425-7808
brandon@firstinsurancegroupusa.com

Timothy Phelps
Phelps Can Help, LLC.
211 S Main Street Ste 2 – Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 219-0498
phelpscanhelp@outlook.com

Misty Phillips
Forcht Broadcasting
675 Monticello St. – Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 485-4444
mphillips@forchtbroadcasting.com

Shellbie Powers
Benchmark Family Services
671 W. Highway 80 Suite 1 – Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 451-9934 C (606) 875-3511
shellbie.powers@benchmarkfs.org

Alison Pyles
City of Burnside Tourism Commission
7929 S. Hwy. 27 – Burnside KY 42519
C (859) 322-7071
Alison.Pyles@yahoo.com

Mark Ranshaw
Groundplay Mulch & Rock
430 S. Richardson Dr. – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-2100 C (606) 451-2100
mranshaw@aol.com

Angela Reeves
Millennial Title
4150 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-5200 C (606) 309-9138
angela@millennialtitle.com

Lindsey Roberts
Citizens National Bank
44 Public Square – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-6341 C (606) 872-2923
lroberts@cnbsomerset.com

Chasiti Ross
Pulaski County Attorney’s Office
103 S. Maple Street – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606)679-4449 C (606) 271-6445
cross@prosecutors.ky.gov

Debra Ruckel
The UPS Store 5397
650 S. Highway 27, Ste. 5 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1402 C (606) 303-3013
druckel5397@theupsstore.com

Reci Shook
Courtyard Marriott
2254 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-0090 C (606) 425-8790
reci.shook@Marriott.com

David Sparks
Coldwell Banker Legacy Real Estate Group
5383 S. Highway 27 – Somerset KY 42501
C (606) 875-5750
dskandb@gmail.com

Heather Warrick
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stone Crest Drive – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 875-4630
hwarrick2012@yahoo.com

Sandy Williams
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stone Crest Drive – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 416-8079
sandy111865@hotmail.com

Holly Weddle
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 305-3747
holly.weddle@gmail.com

Kristin Whitson
Realty World Dowell & Associates
408 Bogle Street- Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 485-8424
kristinwhitson77@gmail.com

Alex Wilson
Ridgenet Network Group
6833 N KY-1247 – Science Hill, KY 42553
W (606)280-9815 C (606)416-8641
alex.wilson@ridgenet.us

Beverly Withers
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 S. Highway 27 – Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 875-2398
bpwithers@yahoo.com