Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Brentton Akers
The Castle Jewelry
650 S Hwy 27, Suite 3 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-8088 C (606) 422-1299
castle10@thecastlejewelry.com

Michelle Allen
Eastern Kentucky University
808 Monticello Street, Blakley 116 Somerset, KY 42501
 C (606) 875-7255
michelle.allen@eku.edu

Jannie Baker
Adanta
101 Hardin Lane  Somerset, KY  42503
W (606) 679-6509 C (606) 875-2389
jbaker@adanta.org

Melody Bell
Humana
122 Wedgewood Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (502) 615-9593
mbell28@humana.com

Randy Berry
RB Dry Cleaners
114 Trade Park Drive Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 679-2411 C (606) 305-5399
rbcleaners114@yahoo.com

Holly Bowers
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-8320 C (606) 875-8821
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu

Rosemary Bray
Forcht Insurance
1846 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-0390 C (606) 875-3636
robray@forchtinsurance.com

Kelli Chaney
AT&T
300 Sam Walton Drive, Suite 600 Somerset, KY 42501
W (502) 592-1081 C (859) 494-8257
kc274r@att.com

Maggie Clark
Cumberland Valley National Bank
1520 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-0784 C (606) 875-8930
magggiestorey@cvnb.com

Andrea K. Clue
First & Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7451
andrea.clue@firstandfarmers.com

Crystal Cox
Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
305 Langdon Street Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 451-2970 C (606) 305-1865
crystal.cox@lpnt.net

Amanda Daniel
Monticello Banking Company
3653 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-8301
adaniel@mbcbank.com

Farrah Dobbs
Lee’s Ford Marina & Resort
451 Lee’s Ford Dock Rd. Nancy, KY 42544
W (606) 636-6426 C (606) 802-3360
farrah@leesfordmarina.com

James England
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
120 Stonecrest Drive, Suite 2 Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 425-4468 C (502) 938-7313
jamesengland1978@yahoo.com

Adam Fleming
Fleming Wellness Center
201 South Richardson Drive, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-3168 C (606) 425-7511
adamfleming1987@gmail.com

Greg Fryman
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-6694 C (606) 875-1739
greg.fryman@kctcs.edu

Devin Gaffney
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
120 Stonecrest Drive, Suite 2 Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 425-4468 C (502) 802-1459
devin.gaffney@transamericanetwork.com

Vivian Gibson
Hendrickson Trailer Suspensions
565 Pin Oak Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 802-7372 C (606) 305-1006
vgibson@hendrickson-intl.com

Renee Gregory
Intrepid USA Healthcare
230 Tower Circle Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7439 C (606) 872-2114
sheryl.gregory@intrepidusa.com

Lindsey Guffey
Citizens National Bank
PO Box 760 Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 679-6341 C (606) 872-2923
lguffey@cnbsomerset.com

Tyler Haynes
Blackboard Student Services
100 Valley Oak Drive  Somerset, KY 42503
W (866) 285-3225  C (606) 271-8195
tyler.haynes@blackboard.com

Bobby Hicks
Indiview Media
PO Box 1213 Somerset, KY 42502
C (606) 802-1545
bobby@indiviewmedia.com

Brian Hutchinson
Citizens Bank
1850 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-2274 C (606) 383-2405
bhutchinson@citizensbankrb.com

Morgan Jobson
Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
PO Box 620 Somerset, KY 42502
C (423) 557-4748
morgan.jobson@lpnt.net

Christopher Lackey
Northwestern Mutual
48 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 219-3605
chris.s.lackey@gmail.com

Shane Lewis
Western & Southern Financial Group
2285 Executive Drive, Suite 300, Lexington, KY 40505
C (606) 305-5137
shane.lewis@wslife.com

Michelle Loughran
Intrepid USA Healthcare
230 Tower Circle Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7439 C (606) 231-0161
michelle.loughran@intrepidusa.com

Tonya Marcum
First and Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2206 C (606) 875-7260
tonya.absher@firstandfarmers.com

Ian McBride
Blackboard
610 Valley Oak Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 687-0960 C (606) 687-0960
ian.mcbride@blackboard.com

Mike McCollom
Commonwealth Journal
110-112 E. Mt Vernon Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-8191 C (606) 310-0088
mmccollom@somerset-kentucky.com

Marie McGowan
28 Cromer Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 271-0740
mcgowan99@hotmail.com

Natasha Moberly
Eagle’s Nest Country Club
1811 Clubhouse Drive  Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 679-8341 C (606) 425-3223
eaglesnestcountryclub2015@gmail.com

Ashley Montgomery
Kentucky Farm Bureau; Vanhook Agency
95 Farm Bureau Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-5900 C (606) 305-2928
ashley.montgomery@kyfb.com

Lindsey Morris
The Job Shop Staffing Service
3560 South Highway 27, Suite. 1 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-9675 C (606) 312-1178
Lindsey@the-job-shop.com

Patricia Nadim
Century 21 Advantage Realty
3765 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 219-8938
patnadim@gmail.com

Lisa Phelps
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
120 Stonecrest Drive, Suite 2 Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 305-0638
lisa.transamerica@gmail.com

Timothy Phelps
Coldwell Banker – Foster Real Estate
5383 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 219-0498
phelpscanhelp@outlook.com

Misty Raines
Trader Jakz
2835 South Highway 27, Suite 286 A, Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 425-5643 C (606) 425-3400
raines.misty@gmail.com

Mark Ranshaw
Groundplay Mulch & Rock
1813 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-2100 C (606) 451-2100
mranshaw@aol.com

Angela Roberts
NESCO Resource
2835 South Highway 27, Suite 228 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 676-0725 C (606)215-6034
aroberts@nescoresource.com

Daniel Roberts
First Southern National Bank
15 North Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2707 C (606) 492-3590
droberts@fsnb.net

Debra Ruckel
The UPS Store 5397
650 South Highway 27, Suite 5, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1402 C (606) 303-3013
druckel5397@theupsstore.com

Matt Salmons
Monticello Banking Company
475 East Highway 80 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-0388 C (606) 305-8351
msalmons@mbcbank.com

Alison Saunders
BB&T
546 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1257 C (859) 322-7071
aasaunders@bbandt.com

Adam Sheridan
Reed Brothers Insurance
445 South Highway 27, Suite 201 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-6311 C (270) 952-0689
asheridan@mikrotec.com

Hannah Simpson
Hamburg Financial
1846 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-4567 C (606) 307-8872
hannah.simpson@lpl.com

Chad Smallwood
State Farm Insurance
645 South Highway 27, Suite 6 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 416-5072 C (606) 305-2884
chad.smallwood.dr1r@statefarm.com

Adam Smith
AT&T
300 Sam Walton Drive, Suite 600 Somerset, KY 42501
W (270) 403-6154 C (270) 849-4800
as272y@att.com

Amanda Smith
Sk8ters Paradise Family Fun Center
75 Commercial Drive Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 687-3484 C (606) 682-2154
amanda@sk8tersparadise.com

Shirlene Taylor
Cumberland Workforce Network
PO Box 531 Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 676-0759 C (606) 305-4969
shirlene@lcadd.org

Jamey Tilley
Cumberland Security Bank
107 South Main Street Somerset, Ky. 42501
W (606) 451-8762 C (606) 305-6476
jtilley@csbweb.com

Emily Unthank
Bluegrass Oakwood
2441 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-4068 C (606) 425-9356
leunthank@bluegrass.org

Taber Walls
Lamar Advertising
2437 Fortune Drive, Suite 125, Lexington, KY 40509
W (859) 255-5592 C (859) 619-0294
tawalls@lamar.com

Holly Weddle
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 305-3747
holly.weddle@gmail.com

Brooke Cary Whitis
American Cancer Society
1504 College Way Lexington, KY 40502
C (606) 872-3132
brooke.whitis@cancer.org

Beverly Withers
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 875-2398
bpwithers@yahoo.com