Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

Joseph Aramini
Nichols Pest Control
1059 West Highway 80 Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 679-7512 C (606) 231-0270
nicholspest@gmail.com

Jannie Baker
Adanta
101 Hardin Lane  Somerset, KY  42503
W (606) 679-6509 C (606) 875-2389
jbaker@adanta.org

Michelle Barger
iHeart Media
101 First Radio Lane Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 305-1789 C (606) 416-1520
michellebarger@iheartmedia.com

Melody Bell
Humana; Independent Agent
122 Wedgewood Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (502) 615-9593
meldoybell1@icloud.com

Randy Berry
RB Dry Cleaners
114 Trade Park Drive Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 679-2411 C (606) 305-5399
rbcleaners114@yahoo.com

Jill Blair
Woodmen Life
45 E Waterloo Road Nancy, KY 42544
C (606) 219-1539
sjblair@woodmen.org

Holly Bowers
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-8320 C (606) 875-8821
holly.bowers@kctcs.edu

Rosemary Bray
Forcht Insurance
1846 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-0390 C (606) 875-3636
robray@forchtinsurance.com

Kelli Chaney
AT&T
300 Sam Walton Drive, Suite 600 Somerset, KY 42501
W (502) 592-1081 C (859) 494-8257
kc274r@att.com

Maggie Clark
Stockton Mortgage Corporation
120 South Highway 27, Suite 3 Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 875-8930
mclark@smcapproved.com

Andrea K. Clue
First & Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7451
andrea.clue@firstandfarmers.com

Emily Conley
Barnes & Noble @ SCC
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-6900 C (859) 536-4048
emily.conley@kctcs.edu

Crystal Cox

Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
305 Langdon Street Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 451-2970 C (606) 305-1865
crystal.cox@lpnt.net

Amber Decker
United Parcel Service
1901 Tigers Way Somerset, KY 42503
W (606) 677-9923 C (606) 307-5201
amberdecker19@gmail.com

Gary Dennis
Courtyard by Marriott Somerset
2254 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-0090 C (270) 302-2577
gary.dennis@marriott.com

Farrah Dobbs
City of Burnside & Tourism
PO Box 8 Burnside, KY 42519
W (606) 561-4113 C (606) 802-3360
farrahdobbs@gmail.com

James England
Forcht Broadcasting
290 WTLO RD Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-8151 C (502) 938-7313
jamesengland1978@yahoo.com

Jennifer Ford
Allstate Insurance Agency
312B Sallee Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-1130 C (606) 875-3640
jenniferford@allstate.com

Greg Fryman
Somerset Community College
808 Monticello Street Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-6694 C (606) 875-1739
greg.fryman@kctcs.edu

Shawn Fulk
The Job Shop
3560 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-6748 C (606) 312-1178
shawn@the-job-shop.com

Devin Gaffney
American Insurance Agency, LLC.
4311 South Highway 27, Suite 2 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-0717 C (502) 802-1459
devingaffney1973@gmail.com

Vivian Gibson
Hendrickson Trailer Suspensions
565 Pin Oak Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 802-7372 C (606) 305-1006
vgibson@hendrickson-intl.com

Renee Gregory
Intrepid USA Healthcare
230 Tower Circle Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-7439 C (606) 872-2114
sheryl.gregory@intrepidusa.com

Lindsey Guffey
Citizens National Bank
PO Box 760 Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 679-6341 C (606) 872-2923
lguffey@cnbsomerset.com

Tyler Haynes
Blackboard Student Services
100 Valley Oak Drive  Somerset, KY 42503
W (866) 285-3225  C (606) 271-8195
tyler.haynes@blackboard.com

Tammy Haste
Cumberland Nursing & Rehab
200 Norfleet Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 678-5104 C (606) 416-7843
tammy.haste@pcitexas.net

Brittany Highlander
Lamar Advertising
2437 Fortune Drive, Suite 125, Lexington, KY 40509
W (859) 255-5592 C (859) 536-9522
bhighlander@lamar.com

Kami Hicks
First & Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-7451 C (606) 872-0555
kami.hicks@firstandfarmers.com

Morgan Jobson
Lake Cumberland Regional Hospital
PO Box 620 Somerset, KY 42502
C (423) 557-4748
morgan.jobson@lpnt.net

Tonya Marcum
First and Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2206 C (606) 875-7260
tonya.absher@firstandfarmers.com

Mike McCollom
Town Money Saver
211 Beecher Street Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 310-0088
mikemccollom@townmoneysaver.com

Ashley Montgomery
Kentucky Farm Bureau; Vanhook Agency
95 Farm Bureau Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-5900 C (606) 305-2928
ashley.montgomery@kyfb.com

Anne Montgomery
Republic State Mortgage
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 341-1143 C (606) 879-2871
amontgomery@rsmc.net

Patricia Nadim
Century 21 Advantage Realty
3765 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 219-8938
patnadim@gmail.com

Wynona Padgett
Somerset Junior Women’s Club
PO Box 904 Somerset, KY 42502
C (606) 383-0367
wynonapadgett@yahoo.com

Ameet Patel
Comfort Inn of Somerset
82 Jolin Drive Somerset, KY 42503
C (606) 253-9244
aapatel27@gmail.com

Timothy Phelps
Realty World Dowell & Associates
23 Eury Lane Somerset, KY 42501
C (606) 219-0498
phelpscanhelp@outlook.com

Mark Ranshaw
Groundplay Mulch & Rock
1813 South Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-2100 C (606) 451-2100
mranshaw@aol.com

Debra Ruckel
The UPS Store 5397
650 South Highway 27, Suite 5, Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1402 C (606) 303-3013
druckel5397@theupsstore.com

Matt Salmons
First & Farmers National Bank
100 Public Square Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-2324 C (606) 305-8351
matt.salmons@firstandfarmers.com

Alison Saunders
BB&T
546 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-1257 C (859) 322-7071
aasaunders@bbandt.com

Adam Sheridan
Reed Brothers Insurance
445 South Highway 27, Suite 201 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 679-6311 C (270) 952-0689
asheridan@mikrotec.com

Guy Snodgrass
Great Living Sources
385 Parkers Mill Way #22 Somerset, KY 42503
C (540) 660-0279
guy@greatlivingsources.com

Shirlene Taylor
Cumberland Workforce Network
PO Box 531 Somerset, KY 42502
W (606) 676-0759 C (606) 305-4969
shirlene@lcadd.org

Leslie Tucker
United Cumberland Bank
47 South Main Street, Whitley City, KY 42653
W (606) 676-5031 C (606) 516-0142
lmtucker@unitedcumberland.com

Emily Unthank
Bluegrass Oakwood
2441 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 677-4068 C (606) 425-9356
leunthank@bluegrass.org

Taber Walls
Lamar Advertising
2437 Fortune Drive, Suite 125, Lexington, KY 40509
W (859) 255-5592 C (859) 619-0294
tawalls@lamar.com

Holly Weddle
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 305-3747
holly.weddle@gmail.com

Alan Williams
Transamerica Network Agency
120 Stone Crest Drive Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 425-4468 C (606) 425-1279
alan.williams@transamericanetwork.com

Alex Wilson
Ridgenet Network Group
28 Wilson Loop Road Science Hill, KY 42553
W (606) 280-9815 C (606) 416-8641
alex.wilson@ridgenet.us

Beverly Withers
Century 21 Advantage / Key Associates Team
5877 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 561-8670 C (606) 875-2398
bpwithers@yahoo.com

Hannah York
Hamburg Financial
1846 South Highway 27 Somerset, KY 42501
W (606) 451-4567 C (606) 307-8872
hannah.york@lpl.com